Morning Word
It’s ok to move on with your life. Especially if you have tried being the best man or the best woman that you could be for someone else, It is ok to move on with your life. Unfortunately people change over the course of a relationship. And sometimes those changes are good and other times those changes are bad because of what it does to the two people involved. There are no regrets in love, Only lessons learned. Dont let someone who couldn’t appreciate your big heart, Shrink down the impact you can have on the next person who will walk into your life. Sometimes when God removes things from you, He is working on blessing you with double in return.
–Wood, IG:@woodtheinspiration

Thank you for reading.

2 thoughts on “Moving On

  1. I just want to say that your morning Word always gets to my heart almost like you know exactly what I am going through and telling me exactly the inspirational words I need to hear! Thank you!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment