Morning Word
 I like to believe that expressing how much your Lady means to you, still means EVERYTHING to her. And with growing older I’ve come to realize that Women need that in two forms. Women need our words to generate the PROMISE, and our actions to carry through the CONVICTION of how important they really are. Because I can say I want to give you the world, but to actually carry it out means more. To see you smile when you didn’t have a reason to at one point in your life, is uplifting for the soul. So when it’s coming from me, when I tell you that your smile means everything, just know that I plan on showing you why.
IG@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

