Morning Word
I think at the end of the day, we should be in love with the person who we can trust our heart with the most. If I can trust you with my heart (the very thing that is keeping me alive), I can trust you with everything else. I can trust you with helping me with my recovery when my health starts to fail me. I can trust you with keeping me encouraged through some of the darkest times in my life. I can trust you to be the last person standing, when everyone else has already left my side. I can trust you with being the first person I go to when emergencies happen out of nowhere. Being able to trust you with my heart, allows me to trust you with the other area’s of my life worry-free. And when you have someone by your side who gives you a peace you never felt, a joy you never experienced and a love that you never imagined that you could have, you truly have found a great person to be in love with. IG@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

