Morning Word
Tell Yourself, “From this day forward, I am getting rid of all toxic relationships. I can no longer entertain people or situations that do not push me towards being a better person. I have some memories to make. I have some dreams to fulfill. I have a like minded love that I am seeking to find. The rest of my life, will now be the best of my life. And for the first time in a long time, I am going to stop putting everybody else’s feelings and priorities ahead of my own. I am determined to wake up with peace in my spirit, and love and happiness in my heart. I now know that everyone can’t go with me on this journey. I now understand why my life has felt so incomplete. But at least I recognized it. At least I have started my transformation process. And I am not in a hurry to figure out who I need or what I need because I am now living and figuring things out at my own pace.”
IG@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

