Morning Word
I understand the importance of protecting you and protecting what we both have. No one else will ever be able to walk back into my life or talk smooth enough and be able to make me throw away everything we both have. That is not how my heart is set up, never has been and never will be. No one else can compete for “Your” spot in my heart. Your crown will never be handed over or open for auditions. This isn’t some random movie we are filming here, this is the real thing. No one else can give me the conversations we both have had. No one else can give me the memories we both have made. No one else can give me the chemistry we both have established. And no one else can give me what I currently feel. When something is for you, that means it’s for you and only you. And you and I were made for each other.
IG@woodtheinspiration

2 thoughts on “I Understand

Leave a Reply

