Morning Word | She Said IV
She Said, “But even though I’ve been abused physically, verbally and emotionally, I know my love is still good for the right man. I may not be perfect but I am worth it. It just hurts me every time I open up and show a man my scars and he still finds a reason to leave. I need a man strong enough to help hold me together during my weakest moments. I don’t want a man enjoying the pleasure of being around me when the sun is out, If he’s not strong enough to be there for me when it rains. I just want to love and be loved. I just want the real thing with a man that has real intentions. I’m still waiting on that forever kind of love.”
IG@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

