Morning Word | What He Never Told You XIV
He Said…..”But now I’m a lot more healed and a lot more wiser. Now I look forward to taking everything I’ve ever learned from previous relationships, And applying those lessons to my very last relationship. I believe I can speak into existence not wanting to keep dating anymore. I believe I can speak into existence that the next person God has me cross paths with, We both will help each other grow in positive directions. I have faith that she will be the missing rib I needed to breathe easier, And I will be best man that has ever handled her heart with care. I believe we’ll be able to talk about dreams together and then wake up and go out and make them happen while supporting each other. I believe that we’ll be able to have healthy disagreements with each other getting our points across, Without being disrespectful towards each other in the process. I believe we’ll be able to grow stronger in the Lord together, Because a couple who builds a foundation on the shoulders of Christ, Are building to succeed and not fail. I believe we’ll be able to make each other’s spirit rejoice with laughter, Just because we know each other that well. I just believe we will get it right, Where we both got it wrong with everyone else…. ”
–Wood, IG:@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

